Purchase mobileappIcon Download our Mobile App
Call Us at 011-40705070  or  
Click to Call
Select your Board & Class
  • Select Board
  • Select Class

1.name the union territories along the western and eastern coast in india?

2. name the states which do not have an international border?

Asked by Msks Hyma(student) , on 8/4/12

Become Expert
Become a Social Science expert
Start Now with Video Lessons, Sample Papers, Revision Notes & more for Class-IX - CBSE 


1) western coast-- pondicherry (mahe), daman &diu, dadar & nagar havelli, lakshdweep island Eastern coast-- pondicherry, pondicherry (karikal), pondicherry (yanam),andaman & nicobar island 2)M.P, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Haryana

Posted by Akshat Tiwari(student)on 8/4/12

More Answers


union territories along eastern coast are: pondicheery

union territories along western coast are: daman and diu and dada and nagar haveli

Posted by Saurabh1811(student)on 8/4/12


 There are five union territories in all along the eastern and western coasts. These are:

Eastern coast
1. Pondicherry
2. Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Western Coast
1. Lakshadweep
2. Diu and Daman
3. Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Hope the answer is useful for you.

Posted by Ammaarah Farhee...(student)on 28/4/13

Ask a QuestionHave a doubt? Ask our expert and get quick answers.
Show me more questions