meritnation.com

CBSE Class X and XII Board exam datesheet 2014 – Countdown Begins!

Meritnation|Jan 2nd, 2014 01:24pm

The much awaited schedules of CBSE Class 10th and Class 12th board exams have been announced by the Board. According to the released datesheet, Class 10 and Class 12 exams will commence from March 01, 2014 . The Class 10th exam will continue till March 19, 2014 while those of Class 12th will end on April 17, 2014.

For students of class 12 the exams begin with English. While students belonging to the humanities stream will have little time between their next exam — history which is scheduled for March 4— students from the commerce stream will have ample time to prepare with business studies slated for March 6. Students can view the full version of schedule through these links: Class 10 | Class 12

You can also check below for quick reference

 Class 12

DAY and DATE

SUBJECT 

CODE

Saturday,01st March, 2014 ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 HISTORY 027
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 PHYSICS 042
Thursday,06th March, 2014 BUSINESS STUDIES 054
Saturday,08th March, 2014 POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 CHEMISTRY 043
Thursday,13th March, 2014 HINDI ELECTIVE 002
HINDI CORE 302
Saturday,15th March, 2014 BIOLOGY 044
Thursday,20th March, 2014 MATHEMATICS 041
Saturday,22nd March, 2014 INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083
Monday,24th March, 2014 PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Wednesday,26th March, 2014 ECONOMICS 030
Saturday,29th March, 2014 GEOGRAPHY 029
Tuesday,01st April, 2014 ACCOUNTANCY 055
Thursday,10th April, 2014 SOCIOLOGY 039
Saturday,12th April, 2014 PHILOSOPHY 040
Wednesday,16th April, 2014 PSYCHOLOGY 037 

Class 10 

DAY and DATE

SUBJECT

CODE

Monday,03rd March, 2014

MATHEMATICS

41

Wednesday,05th March, 2014

HINDI COURSE-A

2

HINDI COURSE-B

85

Friday,07th March, 2014

ENGLISH COMM.

101

ENGLISH LNG & LIT.

184

Monday,10th March, 2014

SCIENCE-THEORY

86

Tuesday,11th March, 2014

FOUNDATION OF I T

165

Friday,14th March, 2014

SOCIAL SCIENCE

87

Wednesday,19th March, 2014

INFO TECHNOLOGY(O)

402

INFO TECHNOLOGY(C)

462

 

With exams round the corner, we are confident that all you students must be busy with your preparations. It is time now for you to get on your with your revisions in full steam and you can get cracking with Meritnation’s Sample Board Papers and Revision Notes.

Meritnation.com  wishes all you students the very best for your upcoming exams!

Team Meritnation

Add Comment Total Comments (12)

  • 1. disha ghosh  |  March 12th, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    all the best for your exam and try to do your best

  • 2. Abhey  |  February 4th, 2014 at 6:56 am

    Best of luck to everyone

  • 3. Abdul Nafih.V.P  |  January 16th, 2014 at 11:01 pm

    All the Best Everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 4. jayashree  |  January 14th, 2014 at 9:49 pm

    All the best !!!be confident…do not fear..everything will be fine
    !

  • 5. anmoljeet kaur  |  January 12th, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    oh god exams!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 6. rupali thapa  |  January 12th, 2014 at 11:26 am

    best of luck guys for our board examination.

  • 7. safanmehdi  |  January 9th, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    all the best friends

  • 8. janet  |  January 6th, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    all the best to all and do well

  • 9. Aayushi Jaiswani  |  January 4th, 2014 at 7:41 am

    All the best everyone

  • 10. Pavan Chauhan  |  January 3rd, 2014 at 11:03 am

    Hi Helly,
    Thank you for your query the COMM. Sanskrit (code- 122)exam is on 15th March,2014. For details you can visit http://cbse.nic.in/attach/DSHEET10_2014.pdf. Keep watching this space for more information.

    All the best
    Team Meritnation

  • 11. Dreamcatcher  |  January 2nd, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    all the best to all my friends in class 10 and 12 for their exams !!!

  • 12. Helly  |  January 2nd, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    When is Sanskrit’s exam?

Comment

*
*
*
Some HTML allowed:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>