does chocolate nestle kitkat contain non vegetarian materials.

Dear student,
Chocolate Nestle kitkat contains non vegetarian material. It contains cows milk fat, and calf rennet (rennet is obtained from the fourth stomach lining of young calves). Therefore it is not suitable for vegetarian.

Regards

  • 4
no
 
  • 0
In making of nestle chocolate milk fat (from cows milk) is added which is a
non-vegetarian material.
  • 1
No
  • 0
no idea
 
  • 0
Doesn't matter even if you are veg because you eat curd which is made up of bacteria so curd is non veg
  • 4
We should not trust Nestle anymore .
  • 1
Yes, it contains beef extract i read somewhere
  • -1
I like eating it. ​ Food safety and standards (packaging and labelling) regulations of India has put a green vegetarian mark on it..All the food made in markets before reaching the consumers are tested in labs by them to know if it conatins veg or non-veg materials..The green mark means that it is veg and the brown/red mark means that it is non- veg ....And I have seen that Nestle's Kitkat has a green mark on it. It means that it is vegetarian product....Enjoy eating it Sister
  • 2
No
  • 0
What are you looking for?