Eubacteria includesA) Blue green algae B) archaebacteria and blue green algae C) cynobacteria and prokaryotes D) bacteria and eukaryotes

Dear student,
Eubacteria includes both A) Blue green algae & C) cynobacteria and prokaryotes
Eubacteria, or microorganisms lacking a defined membrane nucleus i.e., a Prokariyote
Eubacteria are typically classified into five different phylums: Chlamydias, Cyanobacteria (Blue-green algae), Gram-positive bacteria, Proteobacteria, and Spirochetes. 


  • 0
  • 0
Can't the answer be c?? As eubacteria is a prokaryote and also includes cyanobacteria
  • 0
  • 1
No because eubacteria is itself a prokaryote it cannot include prokaryotes
  • 2
What are you looking for?