on what basis years are divided into seasons?

It is distinguished by special conditions in terms of climate.
Each climate is characterised by it's own light, temperature, and weather  that follow a particular pattern.
These occur because because of the position of  Earth  which is tilted on its
axis in relation to it's the orbital plane.\
The revolution of earth around the sun gives rise to seasons.

  • 2
According to the movement of earth around the sun
  • 0
on the basis of weather ecology and amount of daylight
  • 1
The seasons are divided into summer,winter,rainy,spring seasons.
  • -1
What are you looking for?